Increase the variety of bows with this mod.

More Bows 1.7.10 adds a total of eight new types of bows for Minecraft. These are their names: Reinforced Bow, Iron Bow, Golden Bow, Crystal Bow, Blazing Bow, Ender Bow, Legia Bow and Frost Bow.

They each have different parameters and different design. About features, the differences are in the shutter speed, durability and damage they cause.

How to install More Bows 2 Mod for Minecraft 1.7.10?

  • Download Minecraft Forge 1.7.10
  • Download More Bows 2 Mod 1.7.10
  • Run the Forge installer.
  • Paste the downloaded mod file into .minecraft / mods
  • Eight new variants of bows for your Minecraft!

Download More Bows 2 Mod for Minecraft 1.7.10